Lathkill Music Publishers

Latest additions to the catalogue

A fabulous new work by John Heath titled ELLA has just been released. Play through an example of the music here.

SEVEN MEDIEVAL PIECES brilliantly arranged for solo guitar by Greek guitarist Stathis Skandalidis has received an update with a separate volume now including TAB. See example pages of both editions here.

Visit the Catalogue HERE

To make a purchase please use the contact us form or send an email to and include the following information…

  • Titles required
  • Books or PDF
  • Delivery address if purchasing books

Once we receive your order a PayPal invoice confirming the total and any postage costs will be emailed. If you don’t have a PayPal account the invoice can be paid using a debit or credit card at no extra cost.

Postage for books is dependant on location and size of order - for the UK this is approx. 15% of the order total with a minimum of £1.50. PDFs incur no postage costs.

Book cover art may differ from that shown.

Lathkill Music Publishers specialise in new and exciting classical guitar compositions and arrangements to expand the concert and teaching repertoire. Our catalogue includes music for guitar solo, duet, trio, quartet and ensemble, and guitar with other instruments including voice.

As well as publishing works by established composers, compositions and arrangements are invited from anyone who has an interest in writing for the classical guitar. Click HERE to find out more.

Why the name Lathkill?

Within a few miles of the headquarters of Lathkill Music Publishers lies one of the most beautiful places in the United Kingdom - the central region known as the Peak District. Within this area lies Lathkill Dale which, not only is it a favourite place for wildlife and walkers alike, but it was also the favourite spot for the publisher's dog, Daisy. Hence the name!

Lathkill Music Publishers