Skip to main content

Lathkill Music Publishers

Solo Guitar : Ulrich Wedlich

Lagrimas de la Luna by Ulrich Wedlich

for solo guitar

Lagrimas de la Luna by Ulrich Wedlich is a wonderful concert item conjuring up imagery of yearning and dreaming. It is part of a cycle of four pieces: Lagrimas de la Luna, La Luna del Norte, La Luna del Sur and Primavera de la Luna.

Ulrich Wedlich is a German composer and guitarist based in Stuttgart. He studied at the Musikhochschule Stuttgart and in Vienna and his compositional works stretch from avant garde and experimental electronic forms through to chamber music and symphonic works.

6 pages
Approx. 5½ minutes long
Grade 8
£8 book
£6 pdf