Lathkill Music Publishers

Orchestra : Steve Marsh and Michael Coe

Diabolo for Orchestra by Steve Marsh and Michael Coe

An arrangement for conventional orchestra of the first movement from the five-movement solo guitar composition, The Gothic Suite.
There is an optional scene-setting narrative to be spoken preceding the performance.

First performed in Buxton, England 1999.

Full Score and individual parts.
£35 (book)
£30 (pdf)