Lathkill Music Publishers

String Quartet : Miriam Sian Quick

String Quartet No.1 in B Major by Miriam Sian Quick

Written in homage to Dmitri Shostakovich and composed in his style, this work comprising of a Largo and Scherzo, tries to capture the flavour of an imaginary 16th string quartet.

Full score and separate parts.

£13 (book)
£9 (pdf)