Skip to main content

Lathkill Music Publishers

Three Guitars : Keith Taylor

Guitar Creatures for three guitars by Keith Taylor

Guitar Creatures by Keith Taylor is a delightful set of ten pieces aimed at children's ensemble and for group teaching. The music aims to be fun at all times and also to help develop technical and ensemble skills.

The emphasis is very much on having a good time from all concerned and descriptive titles help shape the students' approach to each piece.

Titles are…
Guitar Jungle
Three Penguins
Scaly Fish
Swinging Cats
The Phantom Penguin
Spiky Hedgehogs
March Of The Sleepy Elephants
Dog, Cat And Mouse
A Charming Snake

Below is a demo video of Swinging Cats (please ignore the incorrect title added by youtube)

19 pages in score only (no separate parts) permission to make up to 9 copies of each piece is included
Grades 1-3
£8 book
£6 pdf
LMP 049