Lathkill Music Publishers

Four Guitars : Handel arranged by Roger Niven

The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba by Handel arr. Roger Niven

for four guitars

An exciting and skillful arrangement of the famous Sinfonia which opens the third part of Handel's secular oratorio 'Solomon'.

An excellent concert repertoire item.

Score and separate parts.
Grades 6-7
£8 (book)
£6 (pdf)