Lathkill Music Publishers

Flute & Guitar : Colin Brunby

Borromeo Suite by Colin Brunby

for flute and guitar

Colin Brunby is amongst the most performed and published of Australian composers and his works include operas, ballets, symphonies, concertos as well as chamber and instrumental music of all kinds.

The very melodic Borromeo Suite for flute and guitar was conceived whilst staying at Stresa in Italy and each of the three movements were inspired by three islands in Lago Maggiore.

Grade 4-5
£10 (book)
£7 (pdf)