Lathkill Music Publishers

Solo Guitar : Marek Pasieczny

Partie in A Major by Marek Pasieczny

for solo guitar

Partie in A Major for solo guitar.

A six-movement Baroque pastiche suite written in memory of the 17th Century lutenist Sylvius Leopold Weiss.

Titles are: Entrée; Allemande; Sarabande; Loure; Gavotte; Gigue.

Watch the composer perform this wonderful suite here.

Grade 7
£11 (book)
£8 (pdf)